Arc Resort 37
 

Arc Resort Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Arc Resort guests, or submit your review using the form below.

 
Very friendly relaxing place with fantastic views to come home to and unwind after a busy day taking in all the gold coast has to offer.
we will be definately be back!!

thanks!!
Dan ,Bec and Family - Warrnambool Victoria
Date Reviewed: 31 Jan 2014
Whenever we get a free weekend we enjoy driving down to Broadbeach and preferably stay at the Arc Resort if they have a room available. We like the top floor and enjoy the quietness and the large well equiped rooms. A short stroll to the beach and all that Broadbeach has to offer. Management very helpfull and courteous.
Keep it up.
John - Brisbane
Date Reviewed: 10 Jan 2014
Thank you guys for your fantastic hospitality. Thoroughly enjoyed staying at The Arc. Apartment was great, outlook was perfect and the location was just right. Thanks guys
Jo, Jo, Kylie, Penny, Kayleen - Far North Coast
Date Reviewed: 12 Mar 2012
Hi all

We are now all back in Auckland well rested and ready for the xmas season. After an early start to our holiday arriving so early and being able to refresh ourselves in our room at 9am truly set off an awesome start to our holiday. I would like to say thank you very much for your hospitality, we loved our accommodation the pool was well appreciated at the end of each day. The location was perfect everything so close we didn't need a car. Plenty of room for us very quiet even though we were so close to everything. I would recommend this place any day.

MERI KIRIHIMETE KI TOU WHANAU
Craig and Mana Tate - Auckland New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 21 Dec 2011
Went last year and will go again. had a great stay. thanks heaps guys!!!
Katrina Heesemans - Adelaide
Date Reviewed: 27 Oct 2011
We really enjoyed our holiday in May/ June and the hospitality shown by you to make our holiday so special, we are still talking about it and we will do it again sooner rather than later.
Harvey, Jayne, Celene, Jamieson and Imogen - Not Supplied
Date Reviewed: 05 Apr 2011
We would like to thank you for your help and kindness you gave us when we stayed at the Arc in July/ August, we have always enjoyed our stay at the Arc.
Bernie and Rose - Not Supplied
Date Reviewed: 05 Apr 2011
We travel a lot with our family and the Arc Resort is one of the best places we have stayed at and the friendliness us definitely at the top.
Kerrie Guppy and Family - Not Supplied
Date Reviewed: 05 Apr 2011

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields
Arc Resort 11 Eady Avenue Broadbeach, Gold Coast 4218 Australia   Ph: 07 5579 4700   Fax: 07 5538 0588